Pool at Tulip Luke Elliott Esther Skells Tulip meet 2016 Daisy or Millie Anya Sam Fovargue

Results Page Updated

County application forms on website now

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The committee consists of willing parents, elected each year at the AGM.
They meet once a month to discuss matters relating to the club.

 

Role

Name and contact

Chairperson

 Andrew Sorrell

chairperson@slcsc.co.uk

Vice Chairperson

Clyde Finch

 

vicechairperson@slcsc.co.uk

 

Fund-Raising

Vacant

Secretary

Janet Croker

secretary@slcsc.co.uk

Treasurer

Andrew Briggs

treasurer@slcsc.co.uk

Competitions

Elizabeth Rummery

competitions@slcsc.co.uk

Club Records

Sal McCann

pbandrecords@slcsc.co.uk

Membership

Ellie Mackenzie

membership@slcsc.co.uk

Clubhouse

Caroline Sorrell

clubhouse@slcsc.co.uk

Website

Adrian Garlicke

website@slcsc.co.uk

 

Press

Lorraine McCann

press@slcsc.co.uk

Training Officer

Vacant

Without portfolio

Michael Bland

Without portfolio

Rachel Gosling

Without portfolio

Tracey Abbott

Child Welfare

Heidi Skells

 

 

 

Save