Luke Elliott Esther Skells Sam Fovargue Daisy or Millie Pool at Tulip Anya Tulip meet 2016

Tulip Open Meet Results

Tulip Open Meet - Link to Official Photos

COPS Mini Gala - 16th June

Junior Lincs League - 26th May

Bank Holiday Training - 7th & 28th May

Lincolnshire County Consideration Times 2018/19

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The committee consists of willing parents, elected each year at the AGM.
They meet once a month to discuss matters relating to the club.

 

Role

Name and contact

Chairperson

 Andrew Sorrell

chairperson@slcsc.co.uk

Vice Chairperson

Clyde Finch

 

vicechairperson@slcsc.co.uk

 

Fund-Raising

Vacant

Secretary

Janet Croker

secretary@slcsc.co.uk

Treasurer

Andrew Briggs

treasurer@slcsc.co.uk

Competitions

Elizabeth Rummery

competitions@slcsc.co.uk

Club Records

Sal McCann

pbandrecords@slcsc.co.uk

Membership

Ellie Mackenzie

membership@slcsc.co.uk

Clubhouse

Caroline Sorrell

clubhouse@slcsc.co.uk

Website

Adrian Garlicke

website@slcsc.co.uk

 

Press

Lorraine McCann

press@slcsc.co.uk

Training Officer

Vacant

Without portfolio

Michael Bland

Without portfolio

Rachel Gosling

Without portfolio

Tracey Abbott

Child Welfare

Heidi Skells

 

 

 

Save

Save