Anya Tulip meet 2016 Sam Fovargue Pool at Tulip Esther Skells Daisy or Millie Luke Elliott

Zoggs Fun Day at Castle Pool on 22nd July

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The committee consists of willing parents, elected each year at the AGM.
They meet once a month to discuss matters relating to the club.

 

Role

Name and contact

Chairperson

 Andrew Sorrell

chairperson@slcsc.co.uk

Vice Chairperson

Clyde Finch

 

vicechairperson@slcsc.co.uk

 

Fund-Raising

Vacant

Secretary

Janet Croker

secretary@slcsc.co.uk

Treasurer

Andrew Briggs

treasurer@slcsc.co.uk

Competitions

Elizabeth Rummery/Adrian Garlike

competitions@slcsc.co.uk

Club Records

Sal McCann

pbandrecords@slcsc.co.uk

Membership

Hema

membership@slcsc.co.uk

Clubhouse

Caroline Sorrell

clubhouse@slcsc.co.uk

Website

Adrian Garlike

website@slcsc.co.uk

 

Press

Lorraine McCann

press@slcsc.co.uk

Training Officer

Vacant

Without portfolio

Michael Bland

Without portfolio

Rachel Gosling

Without portfolio

Tracey Abbott

Child Welfare

Heidi Skells

 

 

 

Save

Save